2017 HOLIDAYS

Here is the list of holidays we are providing in 2017. To find out more details click on the holiday

March 2017

Mystery 3 Night Holiday
Sat 4th March 2017 to Tue 7th March 2017
The first Mystery Tour of 2017 sees us head to deepest Cornwall for four days as winter (hopefully) leaves us and spring begins.
Mystery 4 Nights Holiday
Mon 20th March 2017 to Fri 24th March 2017
Mystery holidays are like buses you wait nine months for one and another follows two weeks later.

April 2017

London
Sat 15th April 2017 to Mon 17th April 2017
The Guoman Tower Hotel is our base as we spend the weekend in London, with all the attractions and shopping the capital has to offer.
Eastbourne
Mon 17th April 2017 to Fri 21st April 2017
We return to the New Wilmington for a five day spring visit.
Jersey
Tue 25th April 2017 to Mon 1st May 2017
Experience our amazing voyage to Jersey in the Channel Islands.

May 2017

Killarney, Ireland
Sun 28th May 2017 to Fri 2nd June 2017
Join us as we travel across the Irish Sea to beautiful Ireland and immerse yourself in the tranquillity of Killarney.

June 2017

Nidd Hall, Knaresborough
Mon 5th June 2017 to Fri 9th June 2017
Enjoy four nights dinner, bed and breakfast and lively entertainment at Nidd Hall, built in the 18th century by a wealthy Bradford wool merchant.
Llandudno
Fri 9th June 2017 to Mon 12th June 2017
We return for three nights dinner, bed and breakfast to the evry popular Kensington Hotel.
The Cotswolds
Fri 23rd June 2017 to Mon 26th June 2017
Our stay at the Holiday Inn is on a dinner, bed and breakfast basis and the hotel has full leisure facilities.

July 2017

Isle of Wight
Mon 24th July 2017 to Sat 29th July 2017
We return to the Isle Of Wight and our base for the first time is the Bourne Hall Country Hotel.

August 2017

Eastbourne
Mon 7th August 2017 to Fri 11th August 2017
Our second visit to Eastbourne but this time in the height of summer.
Douglas, Isle of Man
Sun 13th August 2017 to Fri 18th August 2017
Customers old and new are frequently asking when we are returning to the Isle of Man.
Orkney and Shetland Isle Minicruise
Sun 20th August 2017 to Sat 26th August 2017
Our cruise was round the Hebridean Islands in 2016 is without doubt the most memorable holiday we have run in the 250 year (approx.

September 2017

Cardiff
Mon 11th September 2017 to Fri 15th September 2017
Enjoy four nights dinner, bed and breakfast at the Angel Hotel, situated opposite to the impressive Cardiff Castle, within easy walking distance of the shops and a leisurely stroll to the bay.

October 2017

Kendal
Mon 16th October 2017 to Fri 20th October 2017
The Riverside Hotel, a converted 18th Century tannery set on five floors, situated on the banks of the River Kent in Kendal beneath the ruins of the town’s 12th Century castle, only a short walk away from the bustling shops, galleries and museums.
Llandudno
Fri 20th October 2017 to Mon 23rd October 2017
We return once again to Llandudno for the ever popular Autumn Tints that Paul in recent years has made his own, staying at the Kensington Hotel for three nights dinner, bed and breakfast.

November 2017

London
Fri 3rd November 2017 to Sun 5th November 2017
We return to the excellent Park Plaza Riverbank Hotel, for two nights bed and breakfast.
Thursford Christmas Extravaganza
Wed 29th November 2017 to Fri 1st December 2017
This is our 245th and 246th (approx) visit to the Thursford Music Spectacular and our base will again be the excellent Wensum Valley Hotel.
Longleat, Festival of Light
Thu 30th November 2017 to Sun 3rd December 2017
Anyone who joined us in 2016 for the Longleat Festival of Light will tell you just how beautiful this stately home is at this time of year and 2017 promises to be just as enchanting.

December 2017

Weymouth, Turkey and Tinsel
Mon 4th December 2017 to Fri 8th December 2017
Back by popular demand is the Turkey & Tinsel, five days in Weymouth.
Thursford Christmas Extravaganza
Mon 11th December 2017 to Wed 13th December 2017
This is our 245th and 246th (approx) visit to the Thursford Music Spectacular and our base will again be the excellent Wensum Valley Hotel The show changes dramatically each year and people return time after time to marvel at the fabulous costumes, dancing and music.